Regional Offices

Three Stars Investments Group, Inc.

Three Stars Investments Group, Inc. an US company based in Miami, Florida was born to meet our customer needs for purchases, trade, investments, advising and consultancy.

We count with a vast experience in the market and international trade as well as business facilitators and investors in different fields from the economy in Middle East, Africa, Asia, Russia, East Europe, North American, Latin America and the Caribbean as well.

Middle East, Africa & Asia

Ahmed Alamami
ahmed@3sinvestment.com
+218 92-209-0081
Benghazi, Libya

East Europe

Carlos Araujo
caraujo@3sinvestment.com
+7 985  297-22-11
Ul. Usashova, Ed 19 A/1

Italia

Francesco Iaconeta
francesco@3sinvestment.com
+39 328 643 7866
Via Valadier 36.
Roma, Italia 00193

Lisbon, Portugal

SPAIN/PORTUGAL

Ananda Rubio
arubio@3sinvestment.com
+34 722 79 72 95
Spain

El Salvador

Alexander Ram├şrez
a.ramirez@3sinvestment.com
+503 7900-3971
91 Ave. Norte No. 515, Colonia Escal├│n
San Salvador, El Salvador

Colombia

Gisela Soslay Falx
gsoslay@3sinvestment.com
+57 300 201 6747
Kra 58 #99-46
(201) Edificio Murano
Barranquilla – Atl├íntico – Colombia

Colombia

Natalie Sosa L.
nsosa@3sinvestment.com
+57 3182948009
Colombia

What Drive Us ?

Meet our customer needs for purchases, trade, investments, advising and consultancy and get the best negotiations for them.